Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Eastway Medical Clinic & Urgent Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care located in Charlotte, NC

21 total reviews

Eastway Medical Clinic & Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eastway Medical Clinic & Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great service, very fast. Barely waited to be seen and the drs and nurses made sure I was okay until I left. Just needs a little updating was kind of older and a little dirty
Donna W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very friendly staff Being able to book my appointment online was great
Grace O.
Submitted 03/01/19
The staff was friendly and professional.
Frank F.
Submitted 01/28/19
Had Cut my finger open they took me in right away and then they took me to the treatment room had to she got the vitals and started cleaning it out very good staff and the Nurse practitioner.
Yanisa S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Fast
Louise K.
Submitted 01/02/19
Yes
Thomas F.
Submitted 12/05/18
It was Great
John A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Very friendly and intentive
Precious A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Excellent very caring Dr and friendly staff.
Isabella V.
Submitted 11/29/18
I have been seeing Dr Silvia Okoye for about a year. Without a shadow of a doubt I recommend the Eastway Medical Center. When I first moved to Charlotte I saw 4 different place but I was never seen by a a doctor. I trust Dr. Okoye 100%. Compassionate yet professional. My health has definitely improved. The staff is great. Professional, discrete and polite. I could write for hours. Thank you so much for the great care you provide at the Eastway Medical Center. Isabella
Sam B.
Submitted 10/14/18
My family and I had a wonderful experience at the clinic a few days ago. The staff and the doctors were very courteous, detailed and professional.
PATRICIA Y.
Submitted 10/04/18
Received professional services from the entire staff of the urgent care division.
Melissa G.
Submitted 08/27/18
Friendly and helpful staff. Location is convenient and was able together an appointment quickly.
Patrice D.
Submitted 07/14/18
I am always pleased that I receive personal attention in a timely manner.
Pamela B.
Submitted 07/01/18
The staff and doctor were very nice. Dr. Okaye was very detailed and explained things thoroughly.
Jessica L.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Okoye was so kind, professional, and friendly.
Miguel C.
Submitted 06/04/18
Excellent!
Wilfred R.
Submitted 05/23/18
Great service
Caleb B.
Submitted 05/15/18
I most definitely recommend this facility, especially to my brothers and sisters. They are diverse in staff and have black doctors who are married. I like them a lot and I hardly ever write reviews so....
Thia C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Very detailed